All for Joomla All for Webmasters


Heart Chakra(Anahata Chakra) – Its Characteristics & Effects

Posted by:

The 4th Chakra is your Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra). When it is balanced, one is able to feel love and compassion for himself and others. Even when tough things happen, you can still see the compassion and kindness of others.

Tips to Balance your Heart Chakra:

  • Take a relaxing bath
  • Treat yourself to a spa
  • Meditate for 10 minutes focussing on compassion and love for yourself and others

Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra)


About the Author:

  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.

Add a Comment